Fab to Fierce

Last week I talk about the one-two-switch. This week is a continuation of taking a day look into a night look. I paired this multicolored vest from Burlington with a tank top from Forever 21, ripped jeans(old) from JCPenny(similar), black pumps from AMI Clubwear, and color block clutch from Plato’s Closet for my day look. For my night look, I switched the jeans to paisley print pants from G by Guess and the black pumps to the lace up cut out boots from ShoeDazzle! Fab to FierceDSC_1598collage

Leave a Reply

